Home > Honour Roll

NSW Open Chairman's Award

The recipient of this award is chosen by the Chairman of the Dancesport NSW branch.
It is bestowed upon a member of our dancing fraternity to honour and reflect the years of service and dedication by an individual in the pursuit of excellence within our industry.

2002 Neville Boyd
2003 Ray and Margaret Reeve
2004 Matthew Rooke and Anna Longmore
2005 Vince Bain
2006 Robert and Leigh Steele
2007 Sue James
2008 Barry and Shirley Wall
2009 Peter Todd
2010 Tony Gauci
2011 Marta Kan
2012 No Award Presented
2013 Malcom Connor
2014 Doug and Sue Potter
2015 David Brooks and Irena Brooks
2016 Alan and Donna Shingler